Skip Navigation
Sun., June 16, 2019 - Losing vs. Saving

Matthew 16:24-28
Rev. Elliott Pinegar, Theological Editor with Crossway Publishing, Wheaton, IL

 
Sun., June 9, 2019 - Living at the Edge of Your Faith

Hebrews 11:39-12:3
Rev. Steve Gonzales, Grace Hospice (Okemos, MI)

 
Sun., May 26, 2019 - Guard the Deposit Entrusted to You

1 Timothy 6:3-21
Rev. Hans Deutschmann, Honorably Retired from PCA

 
Sun., May 19, 2019 - A Man After God's Heart

Acts 13:13-25
Rev. Hans Deutschmann, Honorably Retired from PCA

 
Sun., May 5, 2019 - Won't Let You Go Until You Bless Me

Genesis 32:22-32
Interim Pastor, Rev. Walter Lorenz

 
Sun., April 28, 2019 - The Cosmic Hallelu-Jah Corus

Psalm 148
Rev. Ken Anema, Divine Hope Reformed Bible Seminary

 
Sun., April 14, 2019 - Behold - Your King!

John 12:12-16; 18-28-38a
Interim Pastor, Walter Lorenz

 
Sun., April 7, 2019 - Going in the Joy of Christ's Salvation

Acts 8:26-40
Jeff Talley, Missionary serving in Slovakia

 
Sun., March 31, 2019 - Shaping Our Fears

Psalm 56
Pastor Curtis McDaniel, RUF at Purdue University

 
Sun., March 24, 2019 - God's Global Mission & You

Psalm 90
Rev. Ken Anema, Divine Hope Reformed Bible Seminary

 
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Forgiveness

Ephesians 4:25-32 (Conclusion of Marriage Seminar)
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Seminary

 
Marriage Seminar Part 5 - Sunday School

Communication Between the Sexes
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Seminary

 
Marriage Seminar Part 4 - Saturday, March 2

To Have and to Hold
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Seminary

 
Marriage Seminar Part 3 - Saturday, March 2

Women as Wives (and Mothers)
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Seminary

 
Marriage Seminar Part 2 - Friday, March 1

Men As Husbands (and Fathers)
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Seminary

 
Marriage Seminar Part 1 - Friday, March 1

Male & Female in the Image of God
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Reformed Seminary

 
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Forgiveness

Ephesians 4:25-32
Dr. Alan Strange, Mid-America Reformed Seminary

 
Sun., February 24, 2019 - Grounded in Communities of Grace and Faith

Titus 3:12-15
Dr. Bryan O'Neal, Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., February 17, 2019 - Showers of Mercy and Floods of Righteousness

Titus 3:1-11
Dr. Bryan O'Neal - Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., February 10, 2019 - Do We Dare Hope?

Titus 2:11-15
Dr. Bryan O'Neal - Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., February 3, 2019 - Asking for a Drink and Getting a River

John 4:4-26
Interim Pastor, Walter Lorenz

 
Sun., January 27, 2019 - Everyone Matters

Titus 2:1-10
Dr. Bryan O'Neal, Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., January 20, 2019 - Cretans, Cretins, and Christians: Courageous Identity

Titus 1:10-16
Dr. Bryan O'Neal, Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., January 13, 2019 - The Character and Characters of Ministry

Titus 1
Dr. Bryan O'Neal, Moody Bible Institute

 
Sun., January 6, 2019 - Good Shepherd

John 10:1-16
Interim Pastor, Walter Lorenz

 
Sun., December 30, 2018 - A New Thing

Isaiah 43:16-21
Pastor Rick Greene